## Halloween Sale

Get an additional 15% off Halloween sale video games with voucher code 666 (not relevant on bundles) Featured 12 or 24 hour offers include a free sport and a 15% off voucher for Halloween Bundles

## Bundles

All bundles include one free thriller sport on buy – get 15% off all bundles whenever you purchase one in all our 12 or 24 hour offers.

[**Dead Good Triple Pack**](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/dead-good-triple-pack-pc/) **- $4.49 | £3.99 | €4,49**

* Batman Arkham Asylum
* FEAR 3
* Frozen Synapse Prime

[**Halloween Heroes Triple Pack**](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/halloween-heroes-triple-pack-pc/) **- $4.49 | £3.99 | €4,49**

* Injustice GAU Final Version
* Subsequent Up Hero
* Rocket Knight

[**To Die For Triple Pack**](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/to-die-for-triple-pack-pc/) **- $4.49 | £3.99 | €4,49**

* RAGE
* Biozone
* Serial Cleaner

[**Killer Games Triple Pack**](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/killer-games-triple-pack-pc/) **- $4.49 | £3.99 | €4,49**

* Warhammer Vermintide Endtimes
* Handbook Samuel
* Lifeless Age

[**Creepin It Real Triple Pack**](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/creepin-it-real-triple-pack-pc/) **- $2.49 | £1.99 | €2,49**

* Killing Ground
* Past Eyes
* Puzzle Chronicles

[**All The Hallows Six Pack**](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/all-the-hallows-six-pack-pc/) **- $4.49 | £3.99 | €4,49**

* Quarantine
* Fahrenheit: Indigo Prophecy Remastered
* Tower 57
* Evil Genius
* Beat Cop
* Internal House

## High Video games

|Sport|Whole Low cost|GBP|EUR|USD|
|:-|:-|:-|:-|:-|
|[2Dark](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/2dark/)|79%|£4.04|€5.31|$5.31|
|[7 Days to Die](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/7-days-to-die/)|69%|£5.81|€7.04|$7.65|
|[Bioshock Infinite Post Overflow](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/bioshock-infinite/)|79%|£4.25|€6.38|$6.38|
|[BioShock The Collection](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/bioshock-the-collection/)|79%|£8.50|€12.75|$12.75|
|[Borderlands 2 Game of the Year Edition](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/borderlands-2-game-of-the-year-edition/)|81%|£6.55|€7.48|$7.48|
|[Borderlands Game of the Year Edition Overflow](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/borderlands-game-of-the-year-edition/)|79%|£4.24|€6.38|$6.37|
|[Day of Infamy 4 Pack](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/day-of-infamy-4-pack/)|71%|£9.88|€10.83|$13.00|
|[Dead Rising 3](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/dead-rising-3-apocalypse-edition/)|74%|£6.38|€12.75|$7.65|
|[Dead Rising 4](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/dead-rising-4/)|41%|£11.89|€17.84|$17.84|
|[Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/devil-may-cry-4-special-edition/)|66%|£6.80|€8.50|$8.50|
|[Devil May Cry HD Collection](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/devil-may-cry-hd-collection-pc/)|43%|£14.23|€17.08|$17.08|
|[Dishonored 2](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/dishonored-2/)|57%|£12.75|€17.00|$17.00|
|[DOOM 4](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/doom/)|57%|£6.38|€8.50|$8.50|
|[Dragons Dogma Dark Arisen](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/dragons-dogma-dark-arisen/)|74%|£6.12|€7.65|$7.65|
|[Dying Light](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/dying-light/)|66%|£8.50|€10.20|$13.60|
|[Dying Light Season Pass](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/dying-light-season-pass/)|71%|£6.94|€8.67|$8.67|
|[Dying Light The Following Enhanced Edition New](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/dying-light-the-following-enhanced-edition-pc/)|72%|£11.22|€14.03|$16.83|
|[Engineering Pack](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/engineering-pack/)|57%|£12.75|€15.73|$17.00|
|[For Honor](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/for-honor/)|72%|£7.29|€8.42|$11.22|
|[For Honor UPlay](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/for-honor/)|72%|£7.29|€8.42|$11.22|
|[Freddi Fish Complete Pack](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/freddi-fish-complete-pack/)|66%|£9.18|€10.88|$11.90|
|[Gal Gun 2](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/galgun-2-pc/)|32%|£30.59|€33.99|$40.79|
|[GalGun Double Peace](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/galgun-double-peace/)|74%|£7.65|€10.20|$10.20|
|[Gas Guzzlers Extreme](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/gas-guzzlers-extreme/)|85%|£2.91|€3.52|$3.83|
|[Injustice 2 Legendary Edition](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/injustice-2-legendary-edition-pc/)|57%|£21.25|€25.50|$25.50|
|[Insurgency 4 Pack](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/insurgency-4-pack/)|83%|£4.25|€5.10|$5.95|
|[LEGO Marvel Avengers](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/lego-marvel-avengers/)|71%|£7.23|€8.67|$11.56|
|[LEGO Star Wars The Force Awakens](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/lego-star-wars-the-force-awakens/)|71%|£7.23|€8.67|$11.56|
|[Mad Max](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/mad-max/)|71%|£4.62|€5.78|$5.78|
|[Middleearth Shadow of War](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/middle-earth-shadow-of-war-pc/)|71%|£13.01|€17.34|$14.45|
|[Middleearth Shadow of War Definitive Edition](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/middle-earth-shadow-of-war-definitive-edition-pc/)|41%|£23.79|€29.74|$35.69|
|[Mortal Kombat XL](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/mortal-kombat-xl/)|71%|£8.67|€11.56|$11.56|
|[Murdered Soul Suspect](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/murdered-soul-suspect/)|83%|£3.40|€5.10|$5.10|
|[Painkiller Hell Damnation Collectors Edition](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/painkiller-hell-damnation-collectors-edition/)|79%|£5.31|€6.38|$6.38|
|[Pillars of Eternity II Deadfire Obsidian Edition](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/pillars-of-eternity-ii-deadfire-obsidian-edition-pc/)|32%|£39.43|€47.59|$50.99|
|[Prey](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/prey/)|57%|£8.50|€12.75|$12.75|
|[PuttPutt Complete Pack](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/putt-putt-complete-pack/)|66%|£10.20|€15.64|$17.00|
|[Resident Evil 6](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/resident-evil-6/)|79%|£4.25|€6.38|$6.38|
|[Resident Evil 7 Biohazard Gold Edition](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/resident-evil-7-biohazard-gold-edition/)|47%|£21.07|€26.34|$26.34|
|[Resident Evil Operation Raccoon City](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/resident-evil-operation-raccoon-city/)|83%|£3.91|€4.76|$5.10|
|[Resident Evil Revelations Post](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/resident-evil-revelations/)|79%|£5.10|€6.38|$6.38|
|[Shadow Warrior](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/shadow-warrior/)|79%|£6.38|€7.44|$8.50|
|[Shadow Warrior 2 Coming up soon](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/shadow-warrior-2/)|66%|£11.90|€12.58|$13.60|
|[Strange Brigade](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/strange-brigade-pc/)|41%|£23.79|€29.74|$29.74|
|[The Darkness II Overflow](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/the-darkness-ii/)|83%|£3.40|€5.10|$5.10|
|[The Evil Within 2](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/the-evil-within-2/)|57%|£17.00|€25.50|$25.50|
|[The Sexy Brutale](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/the-sexy-brutale/)|57%|£6.38|€8.50|$8.50|
|[Watch_Dogs](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/watch_dogs/)|74%|£6.63|€7.65|$7.65|
|[Watch_Dogs 2](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/watch-dogs-2/)|74%|£12.75|€15.30|$15.30|
|[WatchDogs Complete Edition](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/watch_dogs-complete-edition/)|74%|£10.71|€12.75|$12.75|
|[White Day A Labyrinth Named School](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/white-day-a-labyrinth-named-school/)|71%|£6.65|€8.09|$8.67|
|[Wolfenstein The New Colossus](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/wolfenstein-the-new-colossus/)|57%|£17.00|€25.50|$25.50|
|[XCOM 2](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/xcom-2/)|79%|£7.44|€10.63|$12.75|
|[XCOM 2 Collection](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/xcom-2-collection-pc/)|66%|£27.20|€30.60|$34.00|
|[XCOM 2 War of the Chosen](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/xcom-2-war-of-the-chosen/)|57%|£14.88|€17.00|$17.00|
|[Zombie Army Trilogy](https://www.greenmangaming.com/video games/zombie-army-trilogy/)|79%|£6.38|€8.93|$9.56|

*Whole Low cost is calculated after voucher ‘666’ is utilized within the basket

*To use vouchers it is advisable to be logged in, add the merchandise to your basket and go to the cart web page

*Sale Ends: 01/11/2018 15:59 BST

*Regional restrictions apply

View Reddit by TheRealVanguardView Supply

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here