Ubisoft will as soon as once more take the stage at E3 for its annual press convention the place the corporate is anticipated to point out off a few of its newest video games.

One of many solely issues we all know for positive will present up up this yr is Watch Canines Legion, the third sport within the open-world hacking sequence that can reportedly be set in a post-Brexit London. There’s additionally rumors of a brand new title referred to as Curler Champions, a roller-derby themed multiplayer sport that can most likely present up, as nicely the just lately introduced Ghost Recon: Breakpoint.

Sadly, the corporate has already confirmed that each the long-in-development Cranium & Bones and even longer-in-development Past Good & Evil 2 will each be skipping the present this yr, so anybody hoping for updates there’ll most likely be upset.

Past that, although, the sky’s the restrict: new Murderer’s Creed stuff? One thing Rabbids associated? One other Simply Dance sport? The return of Splinter Cell? We’ll have to attend till Ubisoft takes the stage on Monday to seek out out for positive. Right here’s how one can catch all of the motion:

Date: Monday, June 10th

Beginning time: San Francisco: 1PM / New York: 4PM / London: 9PM / Berlin: 10PM / Moscow: 11PM / Beijing: 4AM (June 11th) / Tokyo: 5AM (June 11th) / Sydney: 6AM (June 11th)

Keynote stay stream: Ubisoft will likely be streaming the occasion instantly on its website in addition to on Twitch, YouTube, and Mixer

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply